In many countries both men and women are working full time , therefore it is logical for men and women to share household tasks. To what extent do you agree?

In some countries, working permanently for both men and women is mandatory which insists them to delegate household stuffs equally. In my opinion, I completely agree that delegation between couples should be maintained.

Number of people believe that it is a common trend to have job for both the partners in a relationship. In other words, both male and female go for work as it is necessary to cover all the expenses of day-to-day life and this is only possible when both the partners will earn some money. By doing this, they are able to divide all the costs who are not only manage expenses but also save some money for their future. For example, it is seen that people who share things in a balanced way are much more successful than those who do not like to participate.

Another possible reason is that people who use divide and rule formula in expenses are healthier than those who do not utilise this criteria. In an elaborate way , individuals who have this routine of sharing are less stressful because they do not need to struggle to cover whatever expenses they have. Such method could be supportive to overcome stress level and might lead to happier life. Furthermore, being happier in life is every one's motive, therefore by using this approach there will be less medical problem which consequently produces better results not only to these persons but also to society.

In conclusion, while some people may vary in their opinions, I consider that delegation is an essential process in today's era.