In many countries the level of crime is increasing and crimes are becoming more violent.

Why do you think this is and what can be done about it?

In the contemporary society,it is true that the level of crime has increased in innumerable countries and are becoming violent day by day. In this essay, I shall examine the problems and also provide suitable solution for the aforementioned problem.

To begin with, the increasing number of crimes are seen more in developing countries. One of the main factors, for increasing number of crimes is unemployment. People get along towards the negative side of the life and ends up harming other individuals. For example, in America a man shot down several students in mass firing because he was frustrated and unemployed. Moreover, many people get into robbery, drugs peddling and other unethical things which is not acceptable in a good society. If these things are not controlled, then it can have a detrimental effect on individuals and can cause disturbance in the society.

Accordingly, the problems to the aforementioned issues should also be varied. Firstly, government should infuse more funds towards employment opportunities. This will help to ameliorate a better society and also create awareness among-st individuals to be positive in life. On the other side, the government policies such as taxation should be more liberal and in the favor of the common man. Moreover, government should invest in strict action towards drugs consuming and peddling as this is most common crime found in day to day life.

To conclude, the crime level has increased in most of the countries due to unemployment. However, it can be controlled by creating awareness and investing in more employment opportunities.