In many countries, people have health problems because they choose to live in unhealthy ways.What do you think the reasons for this and how can it be solved?Give relevant examples from your experience.

With the growing population, health-related problems are also increasing rapidly. Nowadays, we are learning about various new diseases almost every day. Though identifying new diseases can be considered as scientific and medical advancements and some may argue that many of them aren’t new, it cannot be denied that new sicknesses are also coming into existence regularly, which were not known before. One of the biggest causes of people’s deteriorating health is their detrimental ways of living.

Our planet Earth is the most hospitable in Milky Way Galaxy but with limited natural resources. However, there has been a population explosion around the world and with more mouths to feed; people have started using pesticides and other chemicals heavily to grow more crops. These chemicals don’t just wash away but get mixed with the end product which we consume daily. It may not look harmful at first but it works as a slow poisoning.

Apart from that, in this age of technological advancements, multiple social media and shopping applications have cropped up. With everything available at the touch of a finger, communication can be sent through different social media applications and a huge amount of junk food can be ordered to become obese which eventually leads people to sever anxiety and heart diseases.

To tackle such health problems, we should opt for organic foods and work out daily. Rather than using Facebook to talk to others, we should go out to see our friends personally which will strengthen our relations and will be helpful to end the anxiety problems as well.

In essence, even though people know how to live a healthy life but most of them are too lazy to take any step toward it. Embracing only a few but beneficial habits such as meditation, daily work out and organic meals make a huge impact on people’s health and also teach them to live in a healthier way.