In many countries, Student absent is a worrying problem for both parents and educators. What are the causes of truancy, and what may be the effects on the child and the wider community?

Education is an indispensable element when it comes to children growth, and Learners' absent is a significant issue for mothers and fathers. This essay will first look at the reasons for Truancy, and then discuss its impact on society and students before reaching a conclusion.

Firstly, From a border perspective, schools are an integral part of offspring's life; they spend many hours there. Therefore, such these places should be a comfortable place for students. In other words, If learners face issues at school such as bullying, It would lead them to absent from school. Moreover, should school buildings are not suitable, children may dislike it. In addition to that, sometimes teachers are not dealing with them in a probable way which effects on its behaviour. For example, an article has been published by The New York Time should that bullying and bad treat of teachers to students have a major effect on students' absent from school.

secondly, Truancy has a detrimental effect on children and society. As an illustration, learners who absent more from school, they will have lack of education. Not only does it affect the path of education but also they can lose the opportunity to find a good job in the future. Furthermore, this will lead to cultural conflict; the gap between learners and no- learners. This can be witnessed where the absent from school is more, and there is no control for that.

It can be concluded that absent from schools is a worth problem not only for children but also for nations; Therefore, parents and teaches should work together to tackle this issue in order to save the community standard.