In many countries, traditional dress and costumes are considered effective ways of maintaining links with the past. How effective can traditional costumes be, in this sense?

What other ways exist to help citizens connect with a country's past?

In several nations, To maintain the relation with past, old attires are proven to be more productive. Firstly, this essay will discuss how the early centuries dresses help people to connect more with old memories and secondly, explain that going for ancient monuments and historical places is possibly another way to communicate with the country's history.

people usually recall their old stories when they wear traditional costumes. this is because these dresses remind them of their old actions, which they had performed in the past. many people see motion pictures of historical kings with their heavy dresses and after putting on those dresses, they usually depict them in the same manner. For example, The survey conducted by The times in March 2019, reported that in Jaipur museum, 90% people after wearing the dress of Late king Ranaji spoke his slogan "Jai Karni Sena" Hence, tradition attire takes any individual into the old saga after wearing those clothes.

Apart from the costumes, many historical buildings and old heritages are an effective way to connect with history. In other words, historical palaces of kings and queens are occupied with their stuff, which includes their clothes and their paintings. these things help people to link more with their lives. Some heritages are preserved and managed by the government in the account of keeping the country's past alive. For instance, the study showed in Amity University in June 2016, stated that the Great India palace, which is situated in Udaypur, is conserved by the Indian government.

To conclude, this essay suggests that traditional attires are useful in connecting people with history as they can live the past time again. Also, historical palaces and heritages are another effective way to link people with the country's past.