Some people argue that it is more important to have an enjoyable job than to earn a lot of money. Others disagree and think that a good salary leads to a better life.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

it is considered by some that work should be enjoyable rather than getting high wages, whilst others advocate that a better income provides the lavish life. this essay will argue that despite having a luxury life, money could not buy happiness. So choosing the cherishable Worklife is recommended.

On the one hand, some people believe money could provide you with everything, which a person ever dream of. this is because many people work in order to complete their wishes and a good payout could help them to get things which could make them happy. For example, the survey conducted by The times in march 2019, reported that 80% of people would leave their jobs if they would get the money by sitting at home. However, people often get bored with materialistic things, which could lead them to chase a new dream.

On another hand, A satisfactory job keeps a human live and happy for a longer time. In other words, many employees spend their large proportion of time in their offices. if they feel comfortable in the workplace, they remain joyful at their home. In addition, people work efficiently when they are happy, which makes them more productive than other dissatisfied staff. For instance, the study showed in Amity University in march 2019, stated that Google, Microsoft, IBM and other big companies spend nearly 1 billion dollars every year in order to make their work environment healthy, by organising multiple fest and games. Therefore, it is agreed working in a suitable environment is far better than working for a handsome salary.

To conclude, this essay suggests that selecting employment in the account of getting better wages could give temporary achievements, yet picking enjoyable job gives a lifetime treasure.