Many criminals commit further crimes as soon as they released from prison. What do you think are the cause of this? What possible solutions can you suggest?

This is a fact that criminal activities are increasing day by day. It is provided that offenders tend to commit crimes a second time when they come back from jail. There are plethora of potential reasons for this phenomenon and several measures can be applied for reducing illegal activities in society.

On the one hand, for plenty of causes offenders commit crimes repeatedly. Firstly, the primary reason is the behaviour of people with them as when they are released from a longer imprisonment community do not accept them as a member which makes them feel alone and frustrated. It leads to boost in crimes as intimates think that they are regarded as bad by individuals around them and they are unable to become a well-behaved and responsible person. Secondly, unemployment is another big reason of promoting offensive behaviour as employers reject them because of their previous criminal records and they remain jobless. Therefore. in order to meet their basic needs they make robberies, murders and break laws to earn money. Finally, shorter imprisonment is also contributes in rising number of murders and other crimes as if they know that they will be released after one or two years, they go for committing crimes again as they do not fear of strict lawful activities.

On the other hand, many solutions can be applied to sort out these serious issues. First of all, higher authorities must provide employment opportunities to criminals as majority of people choose to earn money in illegal way when they are unemployed and if they would have jobs to support them, they are less likely to repeat crimes. So, government can reduce criminality by opening vistas for prisoners. In addition to this, community should change behave with them and should treat them as a good human as if they would have friends in the society, they

will not harm them and instead of putting them in risk they will protect them. Besides this, authorities should create awareness and educate them in an effort to motivate them to do social welfare as sometimes lack of awareness and any kind of greed makes them commit crimes. For example, juvenile delinquency is encouraged by convincing them to commit crimes as young ones do not what is acceptable. People give them greed of money in exchange for making offences for them.

To conclude, Although there are many causes for committing crimes repeatedly by prisoners after completing a sentence, many solutions can be implemented to get positive results for the society.