Many doctors say that people in today’s world do not do enough physical exercise. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions are there to this problem?

In the contemporary world, a significant rise in lack of physical workout has been noticed by the health experts. There are a plethora of reasons such as advancement in technology, Internet, stressful life style and no work-social life balance. However, every problem has a solution. In this essay, we will discuss the problems related in the details and viable solutions will be provided.

To begin with, the number one problem associated with it is the advent of new technology. Due to which everyday new gadgets are coming in the market. As a result, more and more people are buying smart phones and laptops. Which keep them busy all the time either with friends indulging in chat conversations or browsing on various applications like Facebook, Instagram and Twitter. Ultimately, which put a bad impact on the health and distracting people from being indulging in the physical activities. Next to it, a majority of people are living a stressful life. Besides that, they are struggling to earn their livinghoods and maximum amount of their time has been spent at work. Eventually, their health suffers. According to the recent survey by WHO, which stated that the major cause of mortality in human being is being immobile for prolong period of time and this ratio has rise to 79% within the last decade.

The very first and effective solution of this problem is the government should allocate more money to the local communities to held competitions. This means the competition will be related to a race, swimming, tennis and various other activities which involve the physical body. This subtly keep the community involve in outdoor activities and bring them health benefits. Secondly, strict law should be purposed by authorities towards the limit of working hours per day. Which will definately give extra time to every individual to spend on doing workout.

In the conclusion, there are various problems occuring because the lack of traditional yoga and exercise. However, these issues can be resolved with addapting good habits like running, cycling, yoga and aerobics.