Successful companies use advertising to make more sales. What can make an advertisement very effective? Do you think this is a bad thing or a good thing for the society?

In recent years, the leading companies and industries have been involving in huge consumerizing with the use of effective advertisement. These businesses often use famous television stars and child comic heroes to attract more people to buy products. In my opinion, It is not a good practice for locals because, it creates and indulge folks in unnecessary wants such as cravings for junk food, branded clothing and harmful makeup. In this essay, we will discuss them in detail and my opinion will be given at the end.

Let us begin with the, what ways are used by the companies to make the advertisement more effective. The number one way is hiring famous people such as sports stars, T.V stars to promote their goods. The Reason behind, they act as an icons for the youngsters. A number a youth nowadays follow them for their styles, figures and luxuries. So, when they saw their admirers are representing any products. They tend to buy and follow those things. Eventually, this enhance the sale of the company. Second on the list, the famous companies use the high quality of cameras to increase the effectivity of the final results. Because of that maximum number of people indulge in excess buying. without considering the fact that, every individual genetic makeup is different from another person. So, the results will be different. To illustrate this, the makeup companies everyday launch new products and claim, these products will bring best in your skin. But the reality is not same. However, it increase companies earings.

In my opinion, it is not an effective way to distract people from getting involved in expense especially the small kids who pester their parents to buy unuseful things such as toy cars and unhealthy food like ice-creams, candies and chocolates. Despite that, these sugary stuff creat more cavities and ruin their overall health and also put extra burden on parents. Next to it, it will increase the chances of indulging society in bad habits such as smoking and drinking. Demonstrating tobacco advertisements on television pushing our nation towards the end of having unhealthy people. Eventually, our countries economy will suffer.

In conclusion, numerous companies nowadays using various tools to earn huge amount of money by displaying fake advertisements. I strongly believe that these adverts have bad impact on our society if not followed wisely.