many parents encourage young people to leave home when they become older, while others think they should stay at home with the family.

Discuss both the view and give your opinion.

In today's world, there is a need to relocate to the most demanding place for better employment and career opportunities. Most of the aged parents believe that their off springs should go out and en-cash such opportunities, however small percentage considers to stay with family and manage to explore with the existing opportunities.In my opinion, it is good to stay with family and excel with available option.

There are many facets which support my view, For instance, if adolescents stay with their family, they can take care of their parents and grand parents health. Although youth lacks opportunities to explore within their city, but there exist a lot of scope for development and introduction of new business model in their vicinity. For example, Rahil was from small village, amethi and was never interested in moving to urban cities, hence; he started a Small scale industry with the help of family members in their village a decade ago, and now after several ups and down in his business, the company has turned out to be one of the Fortune 500 companies in his state. This proves that staying with family in their town will help to prosper as well as provides an opportunity to take care of aged people in the family.

On the other hand, few parents believe that youths should be allowed to lead an independent life away from their hometown, as it helps them to know the true value and struggle involved in leading their life. Though it is hard for both elderly parents and youth, it helps both of them to stay independent and makes them believe in the concept of self help. However this has several negtive impact, such as, it may lead to decline in the family bonding. In some cases, this leads to depression, a sense of isolation and so on among the family member. Hence its always good to stay with family as quote states, the family which sticks together, stays long together.

In Conclusion, I believe that once parents reach the age of sixties it is always advisable to stay with them, as they need support of their off spring for both financial and emotional needs and this helps to build a sense of togetherness amongst the family members.