Should people get a job right after school or should they attend university. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Pursuing a higher education or getting into the employment after school is an unsettled debate. Few believe that, in today's world there is no need of university degree to earn their bread and butter, however, other consider that it provides platform and recognition in setting up strong prospective career. My thoughts are inclined towards pursuing a degree.

Firstly,It is believed that updation in job is the most common factor across all the sector and hence, there is a need of the day to absorb the new system by enrolling to college after school. Further to that higher qualification provides a wider scope to get promoted in an organisation along with an hike in salary.For example, in the recent survey conducted by Indian Employment exchange, it is revealed that the degree holders earn twice than the non degree holders. This output has encouraged several individuals to opt for higher studies.

On the other hand, few rely that experience has more consideration that theoretical knowledge, as practicality is the key trait looked at during the recruitment process. People these days usually get job after school and keep on shifting so that their designation and remunerations is inclined upward. Talents are also recognized these days, For example, school passed kid had programmed an incredible math application in India, which came to the notice of Google Chairman and was offered job with high pay scale even without considering his degree. In addition higher education these days are commercial and affordable by rich people only. Therefore to over come this in today's world knowledge and experience has power to cover up the need of further education.

In conclusion, Higher education is always an added advantage for the overall development and caters to the need of current job requirement. Hence one must always believe in pursuing higher education.