should people get a job right after school or should they attend university. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Most students get hesitated regarding the aspect of opting either to continue their higher education immediately after school or start looking for a job. Although, many people deem that resuming college right after school is more beneficial educationally, others are convinced that start working would be more advantageous for them in both their social and career life. Personally, I believe that attending college will add more experience for them and help them finding even better jobs after that.

On the first hand, when students decide to continue their higher education by attending university. It is without a doubt more positive than quitting or postponing university studies. Correspondingly, higher education will be a useful stage to gain more experience before choosing a specific career. Instantly, wasting their youth years without learning will make it harder for them to presume their studies later while they are older. By this, they will gain more experience consequently finding greater job vacancies after graduation.

On the other hand, some people hold that students after accomplishing their schools, should look for a job instead of applying for universities. As it will be effective for their social life, by gaining non-educational skills while communicating with their work colleagues and employers. Moreover, the experience of working will promote their careers and enhance their working skills. For example, it is very common in many countries that students are encouraged to take a gap year after high school. So that, they try the working atmosphere and broaden their horizons.

To conclude, regardless some people believe that working is more beneficial than continuing higher education in university. There are many that are convinced by the importance of presuming studying and attending college for the experience that will be added for their knowledge.

In my opinion, I deem that resuming your education and entering university is more advantageous and looking for jobs can be delayed to after graduations.