Many people believe that social networking sites (such as Facebook) have had a huge negative impact on both individuals and society.

To what extent do you agree?

While there is a contradiction being a part of social sites creates disharmony among people, helps to keep individual connected at every aspect of life. To be very precise, I completely disagree with this opinion and think that social sites has given the platform for many people to become famous and helped in staying connected people.

First of all, it has been observed that with the advancement of technology it is now becoming easier to explore talent. Social sites not only gives platform for talent but also has given solution for difficult problems. With the tremendous growth in digital media different sites has made common people popular and has been taken up to the celebrity level. Across different webpages there are few very famous. For example, social site known as tik tok though banned has made individual so successful that they have started earning their bread and butter out of it. Thus, networking sites are now acting as boon for showcasing the charisma.

More importantly, earlier it was seen parents were not able to see their kids staying in foreign countries instead they can now with the help of video calling. Although features like video calling has impacted the age group between13-30 but has also helped to talk to loved ones. Due to different networking applications it has now become easy to connect for jobs as well. For instance, site known as linkdin not only help to unite for job but also given the opportunity to advertise. That is why interference of people on common site plays a vital role in today’s competitive world.

To conclude, I would rather say public network is as important as food to live. Without public platform competition in terms of jobs, expertise will remain silent.