Many people believe that today’s society is becoming less and less polite. What is you opinion on this?

Nowadays, people think that society is turning more impolite. I agree with this opinion and also think people are becoming less tolerant. This essay will discuss the reasons why I think this and provide some examples.

In big cities where we have many people using the public transportation it is very common to see some people not respecting a person with special needs and they do not wait their turn to get in the bus, they push people and think it is normal. I have seen many times people not waiting for a person using a wheelchair to get on the bus, the driver needs to stop people who are getting in otherwise the person who is using the wheelchair will be the last one and this situation will make him feel bad.

People are not respecting even the nature, I am tired of seeing a lot of rubbish on the beach and in the playgrounds, and this is a terrible example for the kids. Every time I go to the beach with my daughter, we see a lot of plastic cups and bottles on the sand and we start to take these things to put into the bin so do they not go into the sea to pollute the marine life. When we are playing at the playground, we use to do the same with some rubbish to keep the place clean for others kids to play.

In conclusion, I think people are living their individual lives and they are forgetting we are sharing the same place, environment and world.