Many people believe that women make better parents than men and that is why they have the greater role in raising children in most societies. Others claim that men are just as good as women at parenting.Write an essay expressing your point of view.

Existence of both father and mother is predominant as they both play their own significant role in rising up their child. Although, a plethora of societies consider mothers to be the better parent as compared to men in order to bring up their ward while others believe that both men and women are at the same stage of perfection in parenting. However, this essay will discuss how ladies play a title role in upbringing their children.

On one hand, certain people state that the unlike fathers, mothers possess personal traits like being sensitive, caring, loving, et cetera, which enhance their importance and push their role to a greater extent in up-keeping process of children. Moreover, women are less self-centered and directed towards high success than those of men. Also, males generally possess a behavior of short-temperament and arrogance which sometimes prove to be risky for wards as they may also acquire the behavior identical to that of their parent. Thus, females owe many qualities which are beneficial for children whereas the qualities possessed by males are not given any place.

On other hand, another bunch of folks opine that both men and women are equally good in case of fostering their children because they both want their wards to be noble persons and provide them with all the facilities they are able to buy. In addition, the nature of men have been changed nowadays as compared from the time of antiquity due to which they are now become able to understand the feelings, emotions, reactions and activities of their ward. For instance, a numerous companies of various countries allot males as child-careers to the parents in their need. That is why; males as well as females are good at parenting to an equal extent.

In conclusion, a lot of individuals consider women to be good parent while others believe that men and women both are equally good as their respective positions. However, in my opinion, mothers make better parents as compared to men.