Many people believe that women make better parents than men and that this is why they have a greater role in raising children in most societies. Others claim that men are just as good as women at parenting. Write an essay expressing your point of view. Gi

It’s an argued fact over centuries and also with different ethnic groups that female in any species is much better capable in the up-bringing of their offsprings as compared to their counterparts. I beg to differ that both have an equal role to play in raising their kid. Henceforth, are discussed few ways I feel, that both the parents have very crucial part in parenting.

Women, for ages are considered the epitome of birth and love. They embrace their child from all the negativities of the society and invest all their efforts in making their kids as happy as they can. The contributing reason for this is that they emotionally connects with their kids and are more sensitive towards their needs. Kids of all generation feel very comfortable in sharing things with their mom instead of their dad. In my experience, there are lot many things about me and my brother that we just shared with our mother and our father still have no clue about it all, and I guess, that’s because everyone can instantly connect with their mom.

On the contrary, fathers are the more adventurous, fun loving and carefree member of our family. They believe in letting us fall and get hurt instead of helping us with all our difficulties and thus making us more strong and agile. They make their kids learn new tricks and trades of the world and make them more world ready so that kids don’t have to learn things the hard way.

Also, statistically expressing that kids with single parent are more prone to commit a crime rather then the ones with both parents as both the parents are required for a kid to become a righteous person.

So to conclude, I vehemently believe that maternal love is very much needed for emotional development of the kid and paternal care is a must for the physical development, which finally helps in the overall development of the kids of our society.