Many people find it difficult to give a speech or presentation to the audience. Would it be good for children to learn this in school? How important is it to speak well in public? Do you agree or disagree that it should be taught in school?

Making speech or presentation is no easy for many peoples. Some children can learn this in school because it is important in future to talk maybe in job. I agree it is good for children to learn about how to make speech.

Firstly, speaking in public is very much important. If person can make good speech he can get to win the people. Second, he can move person and help them understand things. So better for child to understand this is important as so try to get it from the school.

I thinking it is best for child to get to making speech from school because not all parent is smart. Some have no power to teach their son or daughter to speak in public. Some parents also poor and have no money to send for some special class so school is the best place for child to get this speech or presentation so that can use in the future.