Many people prefer to spend money and not save it. What are the reasons? Is this positive or negative development?

It is considered that the increasing number of people use most of their money for things and not put money in the bank. It might because of the value of money have changed day by day. In this essay, I will discuss about the view of this statement.

First of all, people spend money have their different purpose like entertainment, medication and education. It is brilliant to spend money for consuming products that make people feel delight as it might be one of the way to release stress for some people. However, people should understand the importance of money saving while purchasing things, such as resulting an unsecure life in the future. For example, there was a news which reported about a fourty years old man got a serious cancer and he had no money for medical treatment as he used to spend what he earned from work. This case teaches us that we need to save money for make our life secured.

Secondly, it is actually great to spend as much money to cycling the economy system for governments. However, the people might have a hard life because they always chase by money and need to work for money. It results that people can not fully enjoy their work and even life. Furthermore, people might become selfish in the future as they see money at the first sequence. In my opinion, I think it will create more negative consequences if people continue spend their money.

In conclusion, I believe that the drawbacks outweigh its benefits, due to it causes the unsecure life and makes people’s value incorrect.