many people still believe that riding a bicycle is the best way to get to places . what are the advantages and disadvantages of using a bicycle these days .

Nowadays everyone is concerned about fitness and the cheapest way to lose carbohydrates is cycling. Most of the people believe that cycling is the best method to reach a place so, in this essay I will discuss about the pros and cons of riding a bicycle .

In this sedentary lifestyle it is obvious that people should take out sometime for their bodies but due to more working hours and high pressure they do not get time to go gym so, the easiest way to Stay fit is riding a bicycle . Bicycle impacts in plethora of ways. To begin with, cycle not only boost up the stamina and regulates blood in the body but also keep the environment safe. For instance, it does not emit any detrimental gases so, it keeps the environment clean and clear. although, spending money on four-wheeler might be deleterious but cycle is economical and easy to maintain . Moreover, The condition of cycle can be deteriorated but passion of riding it , increase with the ages so, it is admired by every age group.

On the other hand, no doubt, cyclist easy to handle but it may not be used in every situation . Firstly, long distances cannot be covered for that one should prefer other mode of transportation . Secondly, sometimes cycle does not suits the occasion for instance , party, function where one cannot able to ride bicycle in a particular outfit . Last but not the least , if a person wants to carry luggage or heavy things at that time four wheeler will be preferred . In the last few decades the number of Cycles on Roads has been deteriorated , only school going children use them everyone prefer to ride four-wheeler to reach a destination in short period of time .

By concluding this, no doubt, cycles play a pivotal role in Fitness and stamina but due to some reason cycle are marginalized , the foremost reason is lack of time as cycle takes time to get to places