many people try to look younger than their age. what are the causes people do this ?

do you think this is good thing or bad thing ?

Although attempt to look younger is thought by some to be positive thing, other people think that it can be harmful. In my opinion, I consider that efforts to look younger has more benefits as compared to any negative thing it might bring.

Admittedly, there are some basic causes people consider for looking younger. Firstly, it can boost the self-confidence for the person and increases the energy level. People who belive they are younger are more active and are conscious about their health. Secondly, in professional environment, those who look younger and takes better care of themselves are generally awarded with better opportunities and successful career. For instance, lot of organization consider overall personality of candidate before giving job offer. One of the major reason is people do try to look younger as this is one of the social trend.

Nevertheless, people gets multiple benefits of looking younger. To begin with, people avoid harmful products to look younger this improves their health. For instance, people do not eat sugar to reduce weight and in result avoids common disease such as diabetes. In additional, in order to look young people try to follow latest dressing trend and that provides a lot of job opportunities for fashion industry. Furthermore, people follow regular exercise schedule to look younger which result in improving their life expectancy.

In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe its is good to invest time and energy to look young and keep up the most important gift has given us.