Many people like to wear fashionable clothes. Why do you think this is a case? Is this a good thing or a bad thing?

It is well-known fact that wearing brand clothes has become more popular for the last decade. Thirty years ago people were more wisely than today. They used to buy high quality clothes, checked a fastness of fabric and very rarely were wondered about a brand. Back in that day, folks were only influenced by primitive advertisements on the radio or TV. Today it's different. Internet cites whith eye-catching ads are mesmerizing us. I think, that drawbacks of this situation are overweighting its advantages.

Obviously, citiziens are continiously pushing to use more fashion because of two important reasons. Firstly, we all know that expansive branded suit can emphasize features of a businessman. People now tend to buy a famous brands clothes to make an impression on their partners at work, to be elegant and unic. Secondly, there are a lot of people who enjoy shopping through the internet. Every single clothes brand has its own website, where you can purchase anything you need.

Finally, I want to talk about drawbacks of this tend. To give a clear example, I want to tell about some Ukrainian stores that appeared roughly 10 years ago. These stores are gloried by they own high quality clothes for a relatively small price. You can buy there three pair of jeans for the price of the one Dolce Gabbana. In my opinion, quality of those Ukrainian jeans are much better than a second one. So, if you not encouregaded brand names you will able to spare a lot of money and wear better quality clothes.

In conclusion, I'd like to say that there is no need for us to buy a fashionable clothing, I think we should spend more money for our health and education.