In many places, new homes are needed, but the only space available for building them is in countryside. some people believe it is more important to protect the countryside and not build new homes there.

What is your opinion about this?

Countryside land for every town is most needed to all as tourist attraction. In many countries, homes need to be build in the available spaces but landscape must be left like a free space as a greenary to homes .I believe that protecting countryside is most important than building new homes throughout the places. Further, my views are explained briefly in the following essay.

Firstly, every individual will think to have a own residence. They decide to construct homes in a land available but should also think about planning usage of space. At the same time, one have to think for lawn to maintain greenary at outskirts. Here, building a new home not only include just planning its view but it also attracts many tourists, visitors. In some communities there will be a rule as all houses must be alike. These type of communities should include some free space at their surroundings so that it also helps to reduce health issues caused due to different kinds of pollution.

Secondly, protecting countryside will also reduce pollution. As the years goes population getting increased which results in more occupation in a country. However, a person must think about all the things while planning for new home. For example, If there are kids one should plan for play area which is most useful. Play area includes both indoor and outdoor. Countryside lands must be used to construct parks, game zones etc. All these indirectly help the residence for evening walks and also for children's to play after their school hours.

After having considered all the above mentioned points, we can finally come to a conclusion that everyone must think about scenary spaces before building a home. Leaving freespace helps us in many ways so everyone must think a while before constructing house in countryside.