Many things that used to be done in the home by hands are now being done by machines. Does this development bring more advantages or disadvantages?.

Cutting edge tools and devices are effective elements when it comes to modern life. Many home tasks which people are used to making it by manual ways are replaced by using machines to do these tasks. I am of the belief that using modern technological machines have its merits such as save time and cost. In this essay, my point of view will be demonstrated before reaching a conclusion.

To begin with, kitchen machines play an important role in a female’s life. In other words, Mothers are using new tools which help them in their shore activity. Not only do machines help them to save time during the cooking time but also these tools assist them to do the home activity by high quality. A prime example is lots of women who are used to prepare bread by using their hands and takes a lot of time they are using a new kitchen machine to make this activity in a smooth way. Hence, Machines which are using to making food help people do it by on short time rather than before.

In addition to that, life has become easier for working wives. As an illustration, wives were suffering to create a balance between their work and family requirements; the required home tasks have become more comfortable when using artificial machines; therefore, the family conflicts between wives and husbands have solved. In 2017, an article has been published by the Economist showed that the number of working females has been increased after using modern machines to help them at home.

To conclude, I would like to restate my opinion that using Technological machines on many things today have a positive effect on females and males life. Moreover, the power of technology has shifted the balance from the hands of a few to the masses. Therefore, it is easy to use these salient features to save time and cost in many aspects of life. It is recommended that community members should be aware of their merits and drawbacks.