Many things that used to be done in the home by hands are now being done by machines.Does this development bring more advantages or disadvantages?

In the past ,people used to do daily activities on their own,as the time changed the way of living also changed,now a days we are using electronic equipments like washing machine,hand-held mixer,vacuum cleaner e.t.c. By using these we can save time and do some productive work. Every coin has two faces,there are some cons also,by utilising these home appliances alot of energy is consumed.

Firstly, let's discuss the positive traits,in this modern world women are also going to work,it is more useful for them so that they can complete the daily chores in time and leave for work. After coming from work they just switch on the machine and can spend some time with their children and other family members. Secondly,the burden will be reduced to some extent not completely. Previously we used wash our clothes there is so much of time consuming, but now the machine does 75% of the work only drying the clothes part is to be done by us. Every one can buy these products as they became affordable to everyone.

Morever, as earlier said these products consume more energy and effecting the environment and creating health problems. For small chores also they are using machines for example, dough maker, it is used to knead the dough, we can knead by ourselves by doing in this way some hand exercise will be there by this blood can circulate to every part of the body . Not only this the refrigerator releases chloro fluoro carbon gases which leads to depletion of ozone layer,which acts as a barrier between sun and earth, as sun rays contains of UV rays. If this layer is not there then the UV rays direct fall on human skin which leads to cancer and other skin diseases. However if more energy is consumed there wont be any energy and fuel for our future generations.

I conclude that, depending completely on a machine is not good, a few things we can't avoid but using them approriately makes life easier. we need to balance eco-system too.