Many university students live with their families while others need to live to live away from home because their universities are in different places. What are the advantages and disadvantages both situations.

In the modern and challenging society, acquisition of knowledge can help to survive and achieve success in the life. During the studies, some pupils prefer to live in their families in order to receive comfort, while their is another group of students, who like to live in hostels of their respective universities for their personal development. Both stays have their own advantages and disadvantages which are discussed in the following paragraphs.

Indeed, their are enormous advantages living with families during the initial period of graduation. Undoubtedly, raging is curse to our society and it is still happening in the universities. At such harsh time, every pupil need an emotional support which can be provided by their parents. Furthermore, comfort zone of home can never be found at anywhere else. However, it should not be denied that the adolescents cannot enjoy their college lives as they have to come back to their homes after their classes.

In the hostels, teenagers are independent and they have to handle all their responsibility by their own. This help them to build a stronger character which help them throughout their lives. Furthermore, studies can be done much better in the hostels as roommates can provide support in the assignments and during exam period, eventually grades get betters. Despite such advantages, homesickness and raging are common which can break students emotionally. Eventheless, the quality of food in hostels is not adequate and lead to sickness.

Having dwelled on such thoughts, both the options, hostel stay and home stays have their own pros and cons. It should be left on teenagers to choose and parents should support them.