Many working people get little or no exercise either the working day or in their free time, and have problems as a result.

Why do many working people not get enough exercise?

What can be done about this problem?

As well said by someone 'Health is wealth'. Healthy body improves the work ability as well as provides a long health life. Lake of regular exercise invites many deadly diseases. There are several reasons behind working people can not doing exercise. However, it has many solutions also. Both the reasons and relative solutions will justify in ensuring paragraphs.

Among the various causes, the foremost one is, due to hectic schedule and buy life, working person can not allocate time to the workout. The one third of the day time individual passing in the office. The remaining time, one spend with the family and children. Moreover, people are less interested in lifting a heavy weight or run for the long distance. Each person have various personality and nature. For instance, some like to do regular walking or running at early morning whereas some like to enjoy the bed.

To get the rid from the causes there are several solutions also available. The foremost one is, implementation of health policy in company's regulation which have majorly table-chair job. Employee have to sit for more than 9 hours in the office due to their work position. If company apply the mandatory exercise break of 10 minutes then candidate can get a chance to take rest from constant looking in front of computer screen. As a result person can take care of the eyes and improves the vision. Furthermore, improvement in public gardens and gyms encourage people to go there. Government provides these kind of facilities at no cost. As a result, development of public property attract the citizen to go there.

All in all, based on the person choice they like to pretend and do not want to give time for their body and have to face the health issues like obesity. But, implementing some rules in corporate and by the help of government development it can be reduce.