many working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or in their free time, and have health problems as a result.Why do many working people not get enough exercise?What can be done about this problem?

Nowadays, many health problems are spreading due to not having enough physical activity amongst workforce. This concern may have several reasons and can be tackled by some solutions.

Unfortunately, long working hours and sedentary life styles have avoided working people from doing exercise. Obviously full-time working makes employees exhausted and they can rarely schedule activities after work. Since there are a lot more home stuff to do, especially in the case of having children or dependants to take care of. On the other hand, we are stuck by numbers of distracting environments, like social media, in the era of technology, they simply act as time wasters unless we notice them. We become aware at the end of the day which we had been surfing the internet and social media for no particular reason for hours. This keeps us from starting useful activities, scientists name this phenomena as procrastination.

I personally believe that all reasons mentioned are in fact our minds’ trick to keep us free. Therefore the first step towards facing this reality is to prioritize our activities. As we all do the things which would not have outcomes in future, while being physically inactive would surely cause serious health problems. After persuading ourselves to start exercising, this is the time to take the first step as soon as possible., since our brain is smart enough to ignore the difficult things. Psychologists opine that the smaller the first step you decide to change something, the more probable is this to continue it to a regular basis. So start small, then enhance your efficiency day by day.

To sum up, lack of adequate physical activity among workforce is inevitable at our time, but we can face this concern by engaging to beneficial methods.