Many young people are leaving their homes in rural areas to study or work in the cities. What are the reasons? Do the advantages of this development outweigh its disadvantages

Because, human being always behind his/her evolvement,since they were existed. Hence, inhabitants have been moving to other places for study and work. Is this movement immensely beneficial to them? I will Express my view points in following paragraphs.

To begin with, to migrate from rural villages to developed cities have many advantages for an education or a job. Firstly, the major benefit is better and further education. Though, they were getting basic education as well as limited jobs opportunities. Certainly they could get good duties in advance areas. Furthermore, with the help of proper learning, which is appropriated to the responsibilities of the organizations. Secondly, the significance of living standard. In addition to it, advanced infrastructure, and well maintained health care system which is does not exist in remote location. For example, I'm am belongs to a village and residences are usually goes to other places for the entail medicine apart from this, that I had had my graduation from outside as well. However, above mentioned aspects would be vital, but same time it would be the reason for their leaving respectively.

Despite, more and more people especially youth's are moving to other regions could be a cause of less development of their native places. On top of that, their families might left alone. For instance, rather than they try to came to their home, and do development, and to help neighbors by educating them, they prefer to stay away from these issues. So this would be the main disadvantage.

To conclusion, it is enormously difficult for some one to move and establish him self in other areas, but it really important for those who are wants to do something for their family and habitats. So I must say advantages would be more than its demerits.