MONEY AND TIME

Q: earning more money and having less time OR having more time and less money. Discuss both view and give your own opinion.

Money and time are the two most precious subjects in everyone's life. Both should be tackled very efficiently. Both my views are explained in the following passage, before stating my opinion.

On one hand, there are individuals who want to earn more and more money when they were young and energetic. Here, people with this mentality will be with a thought that they have less time to earn sufficient money in order to reach their requirements. Firstly, as technology and modern methods have been developed people are rushing to their work as if they have no time to do their regular activities even. Secondly, as one has responsibilities of their families they have no option than to work hard and earn more to give them a luxurious life. Also, to make their wishes come true. Additionally, if they have higher income they can be very relaxed about their kids school fees and also for any medical urgencies.

On the other hand, there are people who do much hard work for whole time even though they cannot earn more money. In this case, one will think like if he would have more time, they can spend some amount of time for their personal usage. For example, if one has more money in their pockets even though, they do not have a single person to tap their shoulder during their depression times. At this point of time, there will be no use if your lockers are filled with money. Indirectly, having time for themselves will develop relationships among families and also friends.

After having considered all the above mentioned points, we can finally draw a conclusion that one can earn more money when they have much strength to work hard. At the same time, they should have some time for themselves.