Sports events get the nations together and help alleviate the violence in the world.

Worldwide games make the nations together and help to reduce the severity of violence in world. Competition between nations also increase fans and popularity of sports. Further, my views has been briefly explained in the following passage.

Here, Sports between nations increase the relation among two different nations. At the same time, this indulge one to know the backround of a nation regarding a specific game. No doubt, one will be very proud about their nationalism in regard with their achievements. Nation wide games between two different countries also be a platform for authorities to meet and greet one another peacefully. Additionally, This also helps the country fans to move other places to encourage. Indirectly, it helps people to mingle with other country people without any violent attacks. which results in peace of nation.

At the other end, due to tournament among nations the fights in middle of them can also be resolved. Government officials can have their meetings and can also discuss various points regarding their places and developments without any arguments. For example, if there are any political issues between the nations it obviously lead to discussion and fights. Consequently, this will develop the relationship among the countries. While this also develop one to know the cultures of each other.

After having considered all the above mentioned points, we can finally draw a conclusion that sports in between different nations increase nations pride and also reduce the wars among them. Also results in cool meeting without any violence. This makes an individual to feel proud of their nation. Simultaneously, one will get motivated towards sports and encourage them to develop their career related to sports.