The money given to help poor countries does not solve the problem of poverty, so rich countries should give other types of help instead. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Financial support to poor countries does not eradicate the poverty issues, therefore, wealthy nations must think of alternative ways to solve the problem. In my opinion, I completely agree that industrial growth and education can be better options to favour undeveloped regions of the world.

A predominant factor is the necessity of educational support. The knowledge is a vital tool for such countries to gain the requirements and become aware of the society needs. For illustration, the educated society is always aware of their rights and reservations kept by the government, thus law enforcement agencies cannot make them fool. In addition to that, learning science have always benefited the community by providing doctors, engineers and scientists. Hence, the support in teaching the population of a poor country is way far better.

Another important aspect is industrialization. The manufactory units are the main source of generating income for the region. For instance, industries which take raw materials from the local farmers and produced new products from them and the workforce from the locality. Consequently, the farmers, as well as the people working their, will be benefited. By these means, millions of jobs will be created, thus, ultimately helps the nation by creating job market and revenue resources. Moreover, the products manufactured by such units will be used by the nation and in future can export also. Accordingly, the nations will keep working and in future can eliminate poverty.

In conclusion, poverty is the bigger problem for undeveloped nations, providing banking assistance is not sufficient to eradicate the cause. Although, implanting manufacturing units and education plays a crucial role in the development of the nation and making it less poor.