Money is important in most people’s lives. Although some people think it is more important than others.

What do you feel are the right uses of money? What other factors are important for a good life?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your experience.

You should write at least 250 words.

Wealth indisputably is one of the most fancy human invention, which has proven to be of greatest value, despite all other human assets. "Money cannot buy happiness", this statement has proven to be misguiding in today's self-oriented society. In apropos to the previous statement, few individuals hold a firm believe that currency is the one element that matters the most, whose importance overshadows everything else in society.

Generally speaking, in this competitive era nothing is free of cost. Even though, relationships are weighed on caliber of wealth you behold. As said "excess of everything is bad", we humans have implemented this concept in an extremely inappropriate way. On the other hand, currency should be utilised in some pragmatic manner such as, excess cash should be donated to charities, NGO's and organisations supporting humanity in any aspect. In addition, society owners should put an effort to collect money from citizens and in turn facilitate them with best possible security systems. Furthermore, instead of practising habit of spending valuable currency on unnecessary tasks, we should value it and adopt a pragmatic approach to overcome major flaws faced by community.

Human population today have perceived an extremely devastating concept, that wealth represents happiness in life. However, this a completely impractical approach; a successful and blessed life depends upon various other key elements. For instance, the love and support you receive from your family members and spouse. The beautiful moments you cherish and the quality time you spend with your loved ones. Followed by your satisfaction level, aims, expectations from life. Moreover, your optimistic approach towards life, a healthy and sound lifestyle and utilising your cash in best possible way to gain knowledge and broaden your approach of mind to what life has to offer us.

In conclusion, inevitably this is a controversial statement that wether wealth plays crucial role in human life or not. Indeed, the benefits of wealth cannot be overshadowed, but to utilise this blessing in most appropriate manner is the real challenge faced by humans. Adopting balanced strategy is the key to success.