Money is important in most people’s lives. Although some people think it is more important than others.

What do you feel are the right uses of money? What other factors are important for a good life?

" World revolves around money" is an irrefutable fact. If properly spent, money can establish most of the things needed for an acceptable life. Relationships and health are equitably significant.

The world has moved away from barter system and deals only in currency. Right from children toys to expensive cars to homes, everything can be purchased if we are wealthy. That is the reason the rich and affluent community have better standards of living when compared to middle-class and poor. However, splashing out on extravagances is not considered ideal. The savings and earnings should be spent wisely on building a brighter future for them and their offsprings such as providing better standards of education for children or investing on properties or spending them on healthcare. Also, develop the habit of giving back to society through donations or feeding the destitute with surplus.

Apart from having satisfactory financial life, it is pivotal to have social relationships and healthy lifestyle. Though money can buy a lot of things, it seldom provides you health and friends. Human interactions and face-to-face communications are what forms a community. Friends, family and acquaintances give us moral support and sense of security which is irreplaceable. Would you be able to buy a shoulder to cry on ? Definitely NO. Similarly, when it comes to health, we cannot buy a healthy heart or body. It is exercise and nutritious diet that keeps one fit. Hence, there are some facets of life which are also valuable.

To conclude, money should be utilised in proper fashion for necessities and living. In addition,Relations and health are also key for a comfortable lifestyle.