more and more people are becoming seriously overweight. Some people say that the price increase of fattening foods will solve this problem. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

obesity has been considered as the mother of diseases. Thus, some people believe that by controlling the price of fat containing food products the increase in weight can be reduced. In my opinion there are multiple other factors that needs to be addressed to solve this problem. I will discuss them one by one in detail.

To begin with, sports facilities and installation of exercise equipment will offer a chance to mitigate the risks associated with obesity. For example, If the citizens are motivated to adopt a health lifestyle and do regular exercise. it can be done by taking the advantage of nearby sports club or gym. The more they would join these centers the better would be the chances to maintain their weight.

Secondly, obese people should be encouraged to eat organic food rather than eating unhealthy canned food. Since the consumption of raw vegetable and fruits can control cholesterol level and reduces their weight tremendously.

Moreover, citizens should be encouraged to walk for going to school, college or at work. For instance, in china and Japan the bicycle ride is quite trendy among citizens. they use bicycle at work or school, no matter either someone is rich or poor.

On the flip side, although the price hike on fat food products can be a deterrent for suppressing their consumption, however their must be a check and balance on the production of fat containing food products. Furthermore, the consumption of high cholesterol containing food products can be dropped by lowering down the import of these products.

To summarise, in my opinion there are multiple other ways to cut the weight. however, it is the need of the hour to think rationally about the consequences of eating unhealthy food products. obesity, now a days is a dilemma that every country of this world has been going through. Hence, the higher authorities should sit together for thinking the ways mitigating the risks associated with it. Otherwise, the day wouldn't be far when every person will suffer with high cholesterol, obesity, and heart related diseases, altogether.