In the future, more people will choose to go on holiday in their own country and not travel abroad on holiday.

Do you agree or disagree?

one school of thought believe that in upcoming years individuals will prefer to visit their homeland for holiday but not travel internationally for vacation tour. I am certainly not agreeing with this opinion, because in order to have fun time it is more exciting to explore the world and enjoy cultural diversity. Howéver, some may suggest, it is an impactful approach to prevent deadly diseases spread, while avoiding travel to other countries.

Firstly, God has created natural resorts throughout the planet and tourists want to explore the natural confetti. They usually travel from one country to another. The culture of every continent varies from others, the visitors coming from abroad will find it more enthusiastic to notice diversified trinkets, monuments and historical places. For example, now a days turkey has become a tourist attraction because it is a mixed culture society of the Europe and Muslims. Turkey is focusing on tourism to make their country a holiday destination.

Secondly, If these attractions have not been identified and admired, it will ruin the phenomenon of making this world a global village. people will not have ample opportunities to excel in their careers, the migration will be stopped, and international relationships will not be developed. No one will have knowledge what's going on in neighbouring countries?

Apart from that few people reckon, it will cause spread of pandemics and devastating diseases. For example, the world was in surge of COVID-19 pandemic for two years and locked down has been announced for the entire world. The major etiology of prevalence of it was, the migration of people across the border. Millions of deaths have been reported during these days. it also caused shut down of local businesses, markets, schools, and offices.

To recapitulate, I suggest although, tour for vacation internationally can cause spread of diseases and create a detrimental health effects but it can be prevented by opting precautionary measures. Nonetheless, this world will become monotonous and static without exploring the natural beauty.