In the future, more people will choose to go on holiday in their own country and not travel abroad on holiday.

Do you agree or disagree?

It is believed that in the future more people will choose to go on holiday in their own country and not travel abroad on holiday. In this essay, I strongly disagree with that statement. Because in this world there are so many amazing places that can be found and may be one of the dream places they want to visit in this life.

On the one hand, the main benefit of going on holiday to a different country in the future is they are people need a new experience about the holiday, it is because when they are want to explore another place in this world, they are must go out from their country and prepare for holiday wherever they want to go. Secondly, with holidays in a different country, they are can improve their language skills and knowledge about the culture. However especially on holiday in another place far away from home, they are getting a special experience which they will never forget. For example, when they want to know about the price for some food or ticket of transportation they need, they are just using a local language to communicate with local people. As result that moment it’s so memorable when they are visiting another place.

However, there are some drawbacks of going on holiday in their own country is they cannot get new experiences about the beautiful places that must be visited in their countries. Moreover, they know that other places in their own country are boring and unpleasant to visit because some places have high ticket prices and minimal maintenance. It is important that they are more experienced when visiting other places and get good memories.

To sum up, from where I stand, I believe that they are people who should go on vacation to other countries to get a lot of experience when they have time to vacation and get good memories.