The number of people who are at risk of serious health problems due to being overweight is increasing.

What is the reason for the growth in overweight people in society?

How can this problem be solved?

It is believed that the number of people who are at risk of serious health problems due to being overweight is increasing. In this essay, I will examine the reason for possible causes of this issue and how to deal with them before coming to a reasonable conclusion.

In the beginning, the many reasons for becoming obese. Firstly, people that work prefer convenience food such as burgers or instant meals, which are usually included dangerous ingredients. For instance, when they have a full work schedule, it is the main reason why they choose an option to buy some meals at the supermarket or place ready to sell an instant meal. Secondly, the other factor is a poor lifestyle, where is that people lovely to spend long hours watching videos or browsing the internet by sitting without any movement for a long time. For example in this era, any type of person has more choices to play with a gadget compared to exercise. As a result, a poor lifestyle and consuming food of bad quality make the body fat and not healthy.

In the end, for fixing the problem of overweight people in society. Firstly, they must be learned and understand the body's goal, where they must consent to good quality food they consumed. Such as, when they are prepared and cook some food by themselves, it is believed that having a healthy meal will boost energy and build a stronger immune system to fight against other diseases. Second, one should at least have some kind of physical activity every day like a workout at outdoor or gym. To illustrate, when the body always is moving, this makes increases the mass of muscle and feeling more healthy.

To sum up, in my opinion, the main factor about overweight is not building a good lifestyle in their life, specifically an eating good food and workout every day. Accordingly, in the future hopefully, the people can be embracing a healthy lifestyle.