The number of people who are at risk of serious health problems due to being overweight is increasing.

What is the reason for the growth in overweight people in society?

How can this problem be solved?

It is believed that overweight is the main serious health problems due increasing the number of people who are at risk.

In this essay i would examine the reason of increasing number of people that has serious health problems due to being overweight and how to deal with it before coming to reasonable conclusion.

in the one hand, the reason of a rising number of people who are at risk of seroius health problems due to being overweight. firstly, many people like to eat unhealthy food for breakfast, lunch and even for dinner, because they don't have enough time to cook their food, they have to work erlier and back late night. for example junk food such us fried chicken, noodle, barbecue etc. secondly, in this era people do not like to excercise, because they has full of activity to study or work and also some people are lazy and prefer to play on their smartphone.

To tackle this problem firstly, the government should help the citizen to eat healthy food and the importance of healthy food for body, for example with advertising on television or in the main road ads. in addition, we should care about our self, and we just can start with a little exercise such as a stretching our hand, back, foot, and head. it jut need a little time to do so we can get back to our activity.

To sum up, in my opinion to overweight is not good at all and we should avoid this happen to us, if you have this problem you have more care about our self.