Some people say that in all levels of education, from primary schools to universities, too much time is spent on learning facts and not enough on learning practical skills.

do you agree or disagree?

Some think the standard of education, to focus learning books than learning practical skills, from primary schools to universities. It is not good for student too much spent time on learning facts. Firstly, this essay will discuss the importance of learning practical skills from childhood and secondly, this essay will look at the effect too much spent time learning facts.

Firsly, the importance of learning practical skills from childhood is to understanding them about what reality life is. Because in this era personal skill is required to get a better job. Student with good skills in some field will get job faster than others, even they can make their own job, such as designer, singer, and even make restaurant. Not only about skills also behaviour, some company or industry will hire employee who has good behaviour, creative, team work and loyal.

Secondly, the effect of too much spent time for learning facts. The student who has learning much about theory of course they are cleaver but, usually they lack of friends because only focusing on materials they learn. Well being cleaver is one of way to get success or a job, but it is not enough because to socialize with other people we have to know more about others and others personalities so we can not just to get job easily.

So it is why learning practical skills has to begin from childhood. To make them ready to face the real world and how world rule.