In the future, more people will choose to go on holiday in their own country and not travel abroad on holiday.

Do you agree or disagree?

It is believed that in the future more people will choose to go on holiday in their own country and not travel abroad on holiday. In this essay, I strongly disagree with that statement. Because in this world there are so many amazing places that can be found and may be one of the dream places they want to visit in this life.

In the one hand, the main benefit of go on holiday in different country in the future is they are people need a new experience about holiday, it is because when they are want to explore another place in this world, they are must be go out from their country and prepare for holiday wherever they want to go. Secondly with holiday in different country, they are can improve the language skills and knowledge about the culture. However especially about holiday in another place far away from home, they are get an special experience which they will never forget. For the example, when they are want to know about price for some food or ticket of transportation they are need it, they are must using a local language for communicate with local people. As result that moment it’s so memorable when they are visit in another place.

However, there are some drawbacks of going on holiday in their own country is they cannot get new experiences about the beautiful places that must be visited in their countries. Moreover, they know that other places in their own country are boring and unpleasant to visit, because some places have high ticket prices and minimal maintenance. It is important that they are more experienced when visiting other places and get good memories.

To sum up, from where I stand, I believe that they are people who should go on vacation to other countries to get a lot of experience when they have time to vacation and get good memories.