In the future, more people will choose to go on holiday in their own country and not travel abroad on holiday.

Do you agree or disagree?

It is believed that, In the future, Local tourist attraction will be choosen by many poeple on their own country on holiday rather than overseas. In this essay, I complately agree with this statement for some reasons. Because it has more merit rather than demerit for some reason.

In the one hand, the main benefit of visiting local tourist attraction is to minimize the cost that they have to pay, it is because when they visit on local tourist attraction they just need to buy gass or buy bus ticket and it's cheaper than travel abroad. for example when me and my family went to bali, it just spent 2,5 million rupiah and we have enjoyed our holiday. went to the beach, swam, drunk some coconut water and we have fun togather. as result, they can use another budget to buy new car, or for home renovation. It is clear that, visiting local tourist attraction can make beter in life and saving more money.

However, there are some drawbacks of travel overseas on holiday is to take a lot of time to get there. it is due to have work for their company or school for their children. Taken as an example my friend Dodi, who work on media and he has to work almost everyday by target, so he don't have many time on holiday may be just a few day and some time he has to taken over time due to his company's target. So that if they do not have much time on holiday they can not travel abroad. It is important that they should have enough leisure time to get travel overseas

To sum up, from where I stand, I believe that, visiting local tourist attraction is more effective than overseas. they do not have to pay much money and also don't need many time, But it will refresh your main and make your mood better.