More and more people use mobile phone and computer with automatic translation, is it more advantages or disadvantages?

Nowadays,more and more people would like to make a photo for translation with mobile phone rather than a dictionary, some people say there are more advantages than disavantages. I will discuss with the following essay.

To begin, machine translator can provid the instant result to whom may need in nesessary. Checking on the dictionary is inefficient in a rapid development time. For example, People may need to understand a strange word in the restaurant for ordering food, mobile phone would be their priority choice to translate. Furthermore, communication has become easier among people from different countries, they can use own language to have a direct conversation through the computer. Because the computer can deliver the output from one language to another language.

In addition, machine translator can be accessed in foreign resourses with affordable price. As we knew, translation is a premium service in all areas, people needs to pay high price to obtain an accurate result from the huaman translator. Otherwise, you need to cost numerous timing on dictionary. With the IT development, machine translator has become free, you can download into your computer or phone, then you can take a photo for translation, you do not cost a cent to understand foreign language.

On the other hand, some people still doubted the accurency from machine translator, especially for professional article. They claim that the result would not be make any sense to read and understant the major point at all.

In conclusion, machine translator can deliver a basic understantding for foreign language in a efficient way, although it still can not simulate as human brain to translate logically, so I believe it has more advantages in future.