A nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college.

Analysis of the amble of people is only be unpartisaned when observees are all in same level. Here, the author claims that a nation should have same syllabus and curriculum of their all schools until they get admitted in college or higher level of education. The author may feel that whole nation's students would have study same level of curriculum so that comparision can be eliminated between different students who are studying under different board and beneath different organization. I think, the thesis which the author may got true according to the below given examples.

First of all, if whole schools' curriculum of a nation would be same, then it would be more chances to be educated or erudite for the indigent people who may not afford the high level of education for their child like, they mot be able to pay fees of well known schools and as a consequence their kids could not get good amount of study. If, whole nation's curriculum will be same then whole nation's people can get knowledge regarding schooling from any type of school like whether the school is highly rated or not.

Many times, it may happen that those student who have good quality education can only get admission in higher studies like engineering and medicine. But, if the curriculum will be same then, any below poverty students can also get higher studies in regarded with the scholerships offered by the government. Also, it may be possibility that those students who are studied form high level of curriculum will disparage other students who could not studied on those type of schools.

In conclusion, there are many consequences in which the curriculum is required to be same for the whole nation's good advancement considered with the students of all level can get same level of education and can also make their future bright. So, I am totally agreed with the author's thesis that a nation should require same type of education level and same curriculum during the schooling of the students which can easilly be comparable between students and also helpful in aquiring admission and also the job regarding their marks and skills.