News editors decide what to broadcast on television and what to print in newspapers. What factors do you think influence these decisions? Do we become used to bad news? Would it be better if more good news was reported?

new Roman';mso-fareast-font-family:SimSun; font-size:16.0000pt;">Nowadays, people gravitate to gain or discover more information in this mordern life. Therefore, giving disired information can earn newspaper or new programs on tv high incomes. However, news editors should have particularly standard what should be or should not be published. At the same time, there have to be a suitable way to balance good news and bad news.new Roman';mso-fareast-font-family:SimSun; font-size:16.0000pt;">

new Roman';mso-fareast-font-family:SimSun; font-size:16.0000pt;">To begin with, i new Roman';mso-fareast-font-family:SimSun; font-size:16.0000pt;">believenew Roman';mso-fareast-font-family:SimSun; font-size:16.0000pt;"> that precious news must have two conditions. First of all, the information must be accepted and concerned by the readers. As a result publishers have to investigate not only their reeders’ interest but also the new Roman';mso-fareast-font-family:SimSun; font-size:16.0000pt;">ethical standards of their customers. Seccondly, the quality of the article is the most important factor for a success of a tv program or a newspaper. To be more precise, the title must be credible and have a conceivable source, people are more likely to read or watch things that have high plausibility. As a result the news which consumes more interest and believability will attract a better amount of viewers to its side.new Roman';mso-fareast-font-family:SimSun; font-size:16.0000pt;">

new Roman';mso-fareast-font-family:SimSun; font-size:16.0000pt;">On the other hand, It is true to say that there is a large amount of terrible information extracted around us everyday . Especially some dishonest newspaper, titles wihout sources or without informative news, these things gives us nothings and make us confuse from getting information. Personally, i believe that more good news will help the society grow better. For example, if only valuable information are reported people can learn a lot from reading or watching programs. Furthermore, giving true information will help the people recognize their society real situation.new Roman';mso-fareast-font-family:SimSun; font-size:16.0000pt;">

new Roman';mso-fareast-font-family:SimSun; font-size:16.0000pt;">In conclusion, news editors should release high standard information to the audience. Moreover, the good news should have a higher rate of appear and the bad news should be heavily censored new Roman';mso-fareast-font-family:SimSun; font-size:16.0000pt;">