News stories on TV and in newspapers are very often accompanied by pictures.

Some people say that these pictures are more effective than words.

What is your opinion about this?

These days, using many images to describe new stories on television and in newspapers is not strange to people anymore. it has been found to create an engrossing effect on the reader's viewer mind which people believe more valuable than words.

the historical depiction is so common today to present the tales in short, especially on modern facilities. Be transmitted stories throughout illustration makes people visualize and understand the substances the author wants to tell more easily. Watching a live narrative video also attracts events deep into it and tries to comprehend the meaning behind the plot.

Concurrently, advancements in technology have required people to update knowledge in their country as well as around the world. Therefore, information like natural calamities or epidemic situations is crucial for the gravity of the problem and the extent of the damage caused.

Further, children are always impressed by drawings than by reading words, enclitic idea, and purposes when looking at the pictures shown in newspapers or TV become more fast and successful. Conventionally, a child will forget what he listens to or reads but the photographs stay in his memory for a longer period. Since they carry many words and offer an outlook of the story.

To include, undeniable that pictures play a key role behind the stories, this also means that people need more real evidence these days to believe not telling or writing without basis.