Now days the amounts of rubbish are constantly increasing in many countries of the world.why is it happening? how can be controlled and eventually reduced ?

Environmental issues are the most worrying problem in these days. Rubbish in many countries has been increased in the world. The causative measures and remedial solutions can be explained in the following passage.

Firstly, individuals are making much usage of non-biodegradable materials which create global warming and pollution. For instance, using plastic and polythene covers which take much time to get dissolved in soil. Secondly, people are unnecessarily purchasing waste things to show their status in front of society and trashing them without using efficiently. Here, illiterates do not have knowledge of reusing things which cause much rubbish in nation. There are many more other reasons to increase rubbish. That is, industries and many companies which release all the fertilisers and fuels after decomposition in the process of production.

Eventually, respective measures must be taken by authorities by introducing related penalties and punishments for making use of waste things. Also, it will be easy to decompose waste materials if we separate them into dry waste and wet waste. Accordingly, children must be thought the process of recycling waste materials and reuse them without throwing once they have used. For example, if a toy gets broken it must be boiled and turned into ball and it can be used for playing. At the same time, dust is also a reason for causing many health issues.

After having considered all the above mentioned points, we can finally draw a conclusion that everyone is responsible to decrease the amount of rubbish in many places of the world. By, reducing usage of waste things one can also reduce the respective health issues caused due to rubbish. Finally, we can have good environment with good health.