Nowadays adults do little exercises. Some people believe that the best way to address this issue is by covering great sports events such as the Olympics on television. Other think that it is more beneficial to take other measures what is your opinion.

In modern times, mature people usually show a lack of interest in physical fitness. Majority of masses argue that this issue can be tackled by organising colossal sports festivals on broadcast media. In my opinion, this idea may not be effective in developing enthusiasm in public for exercise; However, there are numerous possible ways to address this challenge.

The government and companies could play a vitally important role to answer this debatable issue. Firstly, the public authorities should subsidise the sports equipment and relax some tax burden on physical health clubs. As a result, not only adults, youngsters also may be encouraged to play different sports or joint health clubs for regular exercise. Secondly, if professional working places should rearrange their working schedule by including a certain period for physical exercise, then workers could get time for their health wellness. For example, some multinational companies provide classes for aerobic exercise or yoga at their own building where they can devote some time to exercise from a hectic working schedule.

Although these suggestions may resolve this problem, watching these big sports events on television is also a positive medium to stay motivated to remain physical fit. For instance, most youngsters choose their career in sports after watching the Olympics and the World Cup. Yet the clusters of games may attract only the young generation rather than other age groups.

Overall, it seems advisable that other initiatives by the government or employer would be more productive and bring positive outcomes in adults than watching sports telecasts on television.