Nowadays airlines provide more benefits to the rich, often achieving this by reducing areas used by the economy class to provide more comfort to the first class passengers. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Recently, airline companies are sometimes decreasing the economy class’s spaces. As a focus in first-class passengers’ convenience. I totally agree with that but, taking some points in consideration.

Many people thought that limiting the number of economy class seats, Or even make the seat space more confined is an unacceptable greedy behavior. That is because of companies try to make all the use of the situation. For instance, some people may have an urgent situation or emergency case to catch a flight, Suddenly they found that all seats reserved except the first class ones. As a result, they have to pay more money without any consideration to their social class.

On the other hand, airline companies always are looking for making a profit. Not only, but also, building a good image and reputation. Which helps them in a world of competition. Likewise QATAR airlines and Etihad airlines from Qatar and Emirates respectively, they are targeting passengers from Europe and North America. So they tend to highlight the elegance of their first-class specifications. Consequently, travelers can be amused with the nice experience and feel comfortable more and more.

Always there is a point of settlement, that is achieved by if companies have a big fleet. That enhances the time schedule for flights, decreasing the waiting time. Furthermore, the costs will be decreased and hence a fascinating experience will be valid for all types of passengers.

To conclude, finding solutions for popular to easily catch their economic flights, keeping more convenient places for first-class travelers will help the society and keep airlines profit, I hope to find these solutions applicable in the nearest possible.