Nowadays airlines provide more benefits to the rich, often achieving this by reducing areas used by the economy class to provide more comfort to the first-class passengers. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

These days, airlines offer more assistance to first-class passengers by sacrificing the space of economy passengers in order to make them feel more luxuries. I strongly agree with the nation because rich people are prime contributors in the carrier business and their travelling impacts the business of an air company.

To begin with, it is irrefutable that first class travellers are the major source of income for any carrier, therefore providing benefits and comfort to them are always their top priority to run the business. Higher class passenger is paying the almost triple amount of a single economy passenger fair, thus these rich individuals have the rights to gain luxuries facilities from the air company staff in terms of comfort and other amenities. Recently, Singapore scheduled carrier management has decided to increase the number of seats in the business class compartment by reorganizing the total number of seats in the aeroplane to continue the drowning business from Lahore to Texas.

Secondly, wealthy individuals increase the popularity of carriers by travelling through it because these individuals are often followed by the majority of youth, thus providing facilities to rich is directly related with the business of an airline. For instance, Bollywood actress criticized XYC airline because of downgraded facilities and with that many followers raised initiative to boycott the airline which resulted in a huge loss for the airline. Therefore airlines prefer to provide more benefits and ease to rich on the cost of economy passengers to continue their business in profit.

In conclusion, I agree because rich customers are running a major business of Air Company and wealthy individuals' make carrier famous by roaming through it.