Nowadays children watch a lot of TV and play video games However some people think that activities are not good for a child s mental health To what extent do you agree or disagree

Children are the tender buds of the society they need to be taught moral values and strength of the life. Few of them argued that spending time in technology in terms of fun and entertainment are profitable whereas other say that it can directly impact on offspring mental strength. I firmly agree with the writer notion and explain that why I subscribe to the latter view, in the upcoming paragraphs.

To embark with, There are is mainly one prominent reason behind this issue. Whenever kid spend numerous amount of time with the latest technology then they can suffer from various health hurdles either in the form of physically or mentally. Since of modern attraction of the highly 4k video games and different types of shows in television which bring the children more enjoyable, it ultimately effect to their study schedule and bring lower grades in their primary schools. For instance, considering china as an example, in that state mostly children got the treatment of mental level because of the interesting game is known as PUBG.

To persist with, despite spending time together with their parents, by passing the time they can also get far away from their guidance and lost the connection of love from them. In this present scenario, millions of technology updating day by day and if the new technology or game occur in the market then the pressure of purchasing will comes by the children and that leads to bad impact on their life; consequently, it is unclear to say that entertainment features can bring children benefit. For example, the correlation between parents and kids love have been deteriorate.

In recapitulation, although children can spend their quality of time in fun zone in various way, the limit of the certain thing should have to adhere other wish varied hindrance may have to face.